TODAY.

There’s a little bit of a child in everyone.

Sometimes I feel like everything I do is wrong.

Everything I try goes bad.

All of my problems and concerns scream at me every time something catches my attention.

I’m just a human.

One person.

And I can’t help it when I make mistakes or when I think something’s right when It’s not.

I can’t help it when some thought goes through my mind and when it takes over me.

I’m insecure.

I’m not as confident as I wish I was.

I’m more myself here than anywhere else

I expose myself on here because I am unable to do it elsewhere.

My anxiety chews at my fingernails and takes stabs at my state of being

I cannot control it.

Matter of fact, I cannot control anything.

I feel useless.

I do.

I feel like I cannot, will not do anything

I feel like I’m just a little fish in a big pond.

I feel so very small.

Stupid.

Alone.

I can’t tel anyone what I feel, how I feel.

Just you guys.

So don’t judge me, don’t punish me for how I feel.

Don’t try to fix me, just stand by and watch while I try and fix myself.

Leave a Reply

